skip to primary navigationskip to content

Academic-related staff

Dr Animesh Acharjee
  • Visiting Scientist, University of Cambridge, Department of Biochemistry, Cambridge, UK
Elizabeth Allen
  • Collaborations and Communications Manager, Cambridge Conservation Initiative
Dr Rosamunde Almond
  • Executive Secretary for the Cambridge Forum for Sustainability and the Environment
01223 764076
Dr Paul Calleja
  • Director of HPCS
01223 746897
Jennifer Cobbe
  • Coordinator, Trustworthy Technologies SRI
Dr Anita Faul
  • Teaching Associate
  • Fellow, Director of Studies in Mathematics and Graduate Tutor at Selwyn College
+44 (0)1223 337273
Dr Paula Frampton
  • Executive Manager, Cambridge Academy of Therapeutic Sciences
01223 748044
Mr James Heywood
  • JDRF/Wellcome Trust
  • Diabetes and Inflammation Laboratory
Dr Agnieszka (Aga) Iwasiewicz-Wabnig
  • Maxwell Centre Programme Manager
  • Knowledge Transfer Facilitator, Physics
01223 761669
Dr Danny Kingsley
  • Head of Scholarly Communication
Dr Iain Donald Morrison
  • Computer Officer
01223 334774
Dr Cinly Ooi
  • NSPN Data Manager
Dr Nigel Ovington
  • Systems Analyst, NIHR Cambridge BioResource
Ms Sue Shadbolt
  • PA to Prof. Neil Burnet
01223 336800
Mr Michael Simmons
  • Collaborative Research Facilitator
01223 746626
Jenny Thornton
  • APCDR Programme Manager
01223 267723
Ms Niamh Tumelty
  • Librarian, Department of Engineering
Ms Jane Walsh
  • Coordinator, Cambridge Language Sciences Strategic Research Initiative
+44 (0)1223 767397
Ms Almarie Williams
  • Events and Projects Coordinator, Cambridge Big Data Strategic Research Initiative