skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Principal Investigators

Name Phone Email
Adams, Richard rja46@cam.ac.uk
Ahnert, Sebastian 01223 337377 sea31@cam.ac.uk
Akan, Ozgur oba21@cam.ac.uk
Alexander, Anne raa43@cam.ac.uk
Alexander, Paul 01223 337477 pa@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Archibald, Alexander ata27@cam.ac.uk
Aston, John 01223 766535 j.aston@statslab.cam.ac.uk
Bacallado de Lara, Sergio sb2116@cam.ac.uk
Baker, Sara 01223 767531 stb32@cam.ac.uk
Bender, Andreas ab454@cam.ac.uk
Beresford, Alastair 01223 763597 arb33@cam.ac.uk
Bird, Sheila M sheila.bird@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
Bishop, Tom 01223 330315 trpb2@cam.ac.uk
Bithell, Mike 01223 333361 mb425@cam.ac.uk
Blackwell, Alan 01223 334418 alan.blackwell@cl.cam.ac.uk
Bohndiek, Sarah 01223 337267 seb53@cam.ac.uk
Bottolo, Leonardo lb664@cam.ac.uk
Brenton, James james.brenton@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Burchell, Brendan 01223 332148 bb101@cam.ac.uk
Burnard, Pamela 01223 767559 pab61@cam.ac.uk
Byrne, Bill 01223 332651 bill.byrne@eng.cam.ac.uk
Cebon, David 01223 332665 dc29@cam.ac.uk
Chu, Daping dpc31@cam.ac.uk
Clark, Stephen 01223 763704 sc609@cam.ac.uk
Cole, Jacqui 01223 337470 jmc61@cam.ac.uk
Collier, Dr nhc30@cam.ac.uk
Colwell, Lucy 01223 763981 ljc37@cam.ac.uk
Coomes, David dac18@cam.ac.uk
Corrado, Luisa lc242@cam.ac.uk
Crowcroft, Jon 01223 763633 jac22@cam.ac.uk
Dawar, Anuj 01223 334408 anuj.dawar@cl.cam.ac.uk
Di Angelantonio, Emanuele 01223 748659 ed303@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Doubleday, Robert 01223 760563 rvld2@cam.ac.uk
Drumright, Lydia 01223 330159 lnd23@cam.ac.uk
Eglen, Stephen sje30@cam.ac.uk
Ellefson, Michelle 01223 767684 mre33@cam.ac.uk
Ercole, Ari ae105@cam.ac.uk
Erdos, David 32551 doe20@cam.ac.uk
Farmanfarmaian, Roxane rf236@cam.ac.uk
Farrington, Conor cjtf2@cam.ac.uk
Ferguson-Smith, Anne 01223 333834 acf1004@cam.ac.uk
Fingleton, Bernard bf100@cam.ac.uk
Geranpayeh, Ardeshir ag345@cam.ac.uk
Ghahramani, Zoubin 01223 748531 zoubin@eng.cam.ac.uk
Gibbens, Richard 01223 335399 rg31@cam.ac.uk
Gilmore, Gerard gil@ast.cam.ac.uk
Gladden, Lynn 334762 lfg1@cam.ac.uk
Glen, Robert rcg28@cam.ac.uk
Godsill, Simon 01223 332604 sjg30@cam.ac.uk
Goldhill, Simon sdg1001@cam.ac.uk
Goodman, Jonathan 01223 336434 jmg11@cam.ac.uk
Greaves, David 01223 334636 djg11@cam.ac.uk
Griffin, Timothy tgg22@cam.ac.uk
Gunes, Hatice Hatice.Gunes@cl.cam.ac.uk
Hamilton, Russell rsh46@cam.ac.uk
Hansen, Anders 01223 760403 ach70@cam.ac.uk
Hernandez-Lobato, Jose jmh233@cam.ac.uk
Hewett, Paul 01223 337507 pch1000@cam.ac.uk
Hobson, Mike 01223 339992 mph13@cam.ac.uk
Hopper, Andrew 01223 334607
Hosking, Scott jsh54@cam.ac.uk
Huggins, David djh210@cam.ac.uk
Iacovou, Maria 01223 335063 mi305@cam.ac.uk
Illingworth, Chris 01223 766336 cjri2@cam.ac.uk
Jann, Marga mj292@cam.ac.uk
Jin, Ying 01223 760112 yj242@cam.ac.uk
John, Stephen sdj22@cam.ac.uk
Jones, Rod rlj1001@cam.ac.uk
Jones, Timothy 01223 763 564 timothy.jones@cl.cam.ac.uk
Kassell, Lauren ltk21@cam.ac.uk
Kattuman, Paul 01223 764136 pak13@cam.ac.uk
Kelly, Frank 01223 337963 fpk1@cam.ac.uk
Khadake, Jyoti jk587@cam.ac.uk
Kingsbury, Nick 01223 338514 ngk10@cam.ac.uk
Kirk, Paul paul.kirk@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
Kogan, Aleksandr 01223 762325 ak823@cam.ac.uk
Kontoyiannis, Ioannis ik355@cam.ac.uk
Koposov, Sergey koposov@ast.cam.ac.uk
Korhonen, Anna alk23@cam.ac.uk
Kourtzi, Zoe zk240@cam.ac.uk
Kraft, Markus 762784 mk306@cam.ac.uk
Kumar, Krishna kks32@cam.ac.uk
Lapkin, Alexei 330141 aal35@cam.ac.uk
Larcey, Paul pl381@cam.ac.uk
Le Novere, Nicolas lenov@babraham.ac.uk
Lee, Alpha aal44@cam.ac.uk
Leslie, Ian iml1@cam.ac.uk
Liddell, Kathy 01223 330 086 kml23@cam.ac.uk
Lindenthal, Thies htl24@cam.ac.uk
Linton, Oliver obl20@cam.ac.uk
Lio, Pietro pl219@cam.ac.uk
Lipkow, Karen 01223 496508 kl280@cam.ac.uk
Liu, Yongcan yl258@cam.ac.uk
Maciejowski, Jan jmm1@cam.ac.uk
Mandel, Kaisey kmandel@statslab.cam.ac.uk
Markowetz, Florian 01223 769 628 fm327@cam.ac.uk
Mascolo, Cecilia 01223 763640 cm542@cam.ac.uk
Masood, Tariq tm487@cam.ac.uk
Mata, Juan jm593@cam.ac.uk
Maxwell, Patrick regius@medschl.cam.ac.uk
McFarlane, Duncan 01223 338069 dm114@cam.ac.uk
McMahon, Richard 01223 337519 rgm@ast.cam.ac.uk
McPherson, Ella em310@cam.ac.uk
Meijers, Andre andmei@bas.ac.uk
Micklem, Gos 01223 760240 gm263@cam.ac.uk
Middleton, Campbell 01223 332814 crm11@cam.ac.uk
Midgley, Paul
Mortier, Richard richard.mortier@cl.cam.ac.uk
Naughton, John 01223 766886 jjn1@cam.ac.uk
Neely, Andy 01223 765608 adn1000@cam.ac.uk
Nikiforakis, Nikos 01223 339841 nn10005@cam.ac.uk
O'Holleran, Kevin ko311@cam.ac.uk
O'Leary, Timothy
Parker, Andy 01223 337474 hod@phy.cam.ac.uk
Parlikad, Ajith aknp2@cam.ac.uk
Paul, Suzanne
Payne, Mike 01223 337254 mcp1@cam.ac.uk
Pharoah, Paul pp10001@cam.ac.uk
Ralph, Daniel 01223 766637 dr241@cam.ac.uk
Rasmussen, Carl 01223 748 513 cer54@cam.ac.uk
Reader, Mark 37163 mar58@cam.ac.uk
Rentfrow, Jason 01223 7 67805 pjr39@cam.ac.uk
Rice, Andrew acr31@cam.ac.uk
Richardson, Sylvia 01223 762562 str31@cam.ac.uk
Robinson, Alan ajr@mrc-mbu.cam.ac.uk
Rose, Pauline pmr43@cam.ac.uk
Rudd, James jhfr2@cam.ac.uk
Rust, John jnr24@cam.ac.uk
Rustici, Gabriella gr231@cam.ac.uk
Saez-Rodriguez, Julio 01223 494 564 saezrodriguez@ebi.ac.uk
Samarajiwa, Shamith ss861@mrc-cu.cam.ac.uk
Samworth, Richard 01223 337950 r.samworth@statslab.cam.ac.uk
Sathiaseelan, Arjuna arjuna.sathiaseelan@cl.cam.ac.uk
Scally, Aylwyn 01223 766931 aos21@cam.ac.uk
Schofield, Paul pns12@cam.ac.uk
Scholtes, Stefan 01223 339635 ss248@cam.ac.uk
Schooling, Jennifer 01223 7 61866 jms33@cam.ac.uk
Schönlieb, Carola-Bibiane 01223 764251 cbs31@cam.ac.uk
Shadrin, Alexei 01223 766887 as456@cam.ac.uk
Shah, Rajen 01223 765923 rds37@cam.ac.uk
Shaw-Taylor, Leigh 01223 333190 lmws2@cam.ac.uk
Shellard, Paul 01223 337896 eps1@cam.ac.uk
Shen, Longzhu ls771@cam.ac.uk
Silva, Elisabete 37141 es424@cam.ac.uk
Singh, Jat 01223 763690 js573@cam.ac.uk
Singh, Sumeetpal sss40@cam.ac.uk
Skopek, Jeffrey jms212@cam.ac.uk
Soga, Kenichi 01223 332713 ks207@cam.ac.uk
Sovio, Ulla us253@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Spivakov, Mikhail mikhail.spivakov@babraham.ac.uk
Srinivasan, Sharath 01223 760 846 ss919@cam.ac.uk
Stanley-Marbell, Phillip phillip.stanley-marbell@eng.cam.ac.uk
Stillwell, David d.stillwell@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Suckling, John js369@cam.ac.uk
Summers, Dominic dms39@cam.ac.uk
Szucs, Denes ds377@cam.ac.uk
Tanentzap, Andrew 01223 333900 ajt65@cam.ac.uk
Tavaré, Simon director@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Thomas, Christopher cet34@cam.ac.uk
Tietze, Frank 01223 338083 frank.tietze@eng.cam.ac.uk
Toland, John jft26@cam.ac.uk
Turner, Richard ret26@cam.ac.uk
Vaux, Bert 01223 331649 bv230@cam.ac.uk
Veal, Robyn rjv33@cam.ac.uk
Vendruscolo, Michele 01223 763873 mv245@cam.ac.uk
Venkataramanan, Ramji rv285@cam.ac.uk
Vignoles, Anna 01223 767626 av404@cam.ac.uk
Wallace, Chris 01223 761093 cew54@cam.ac.uk
Walton, Nicholas 01223 337503 naw27@cam.ac.uk
Weeks, Melvyn mw217@econ.cam.ac.uk
Weller, Adrian aw665@cam.ac.uk
White, Ian ian.white@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
White, Simon Richard simon.white@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
Wingate, Matthew M.Wingate@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Wischik, Damon damon.wischik@cl.cam.ac.uk
Yoneki, Eiko +44 1223763743 eiko.yoneki@cl.cam.ac.uk